Wk 10 – Art Experience – Instagram

This weeks art experience was somewhat different than that of the other weeks. However it was fun to see how many different things people can do it just one day.  When I posted my pictures on instagram I saw the different pictures that everyone else was posting and i literally found nothing the same as what I was doing.  Some pictures that were posted were from school such as the one with the police car, I remember seeing this car when they were having the police fair, and I saw a group of people I guess were protesting against the immigration.  I think it was the Latino group who were protesting. The project was fun because it was great to see through other people’s eyes for a change.

Leave a Reply

