Wk 5- Art Experience- Cuisine

This weeks art experience was food cuisine. The experience was pretty fun since I rarely cut fruit, especially making something out of fruit.  I had many ideas when it came to what i wanted to make, but none of these ideas came out good.  At first I tried to make a flower arrangement but when I was trying to make actual flowers everything was falling apart. My second idea which also came out to be a disaster was trying to make a boat out of watermelon.  It looked pretty good at first but when I was trying to add some windows and a sail it was so ugly. Then lastly I decided to go with something tremendously easy, and that was the Spongebob squarepants house, and Patrick’s rock to go along with it. Overall it was a fun experience although everything around me including my clothes became super sticky.

Leave a Reply

