Wk4 – Art Experience – Graffiti Writing

IMAG0320

This weeks art experience was pretty cool, we did something that I have no idea how to do and that is graffiti.  Although I have no idea how to graffiti it was still a pretty cool experience, and it was fun. I went through about two pieces of wood and a bottle of spray paint to actually make may name the way i liked it.  Although my name is really Francisco just about everyone calls me Frank so I decided to do Frank instead of Francisco.  I also decided to do that also because I knew I was not going to be able to fit my entire name on that small piece of wood.  While spray painting the wood would suck in the paint and I would have to constantly go over and over the paint. I painted at my friend Carlos’s house and I do think he was mad that I accidentally painted on his brinks and on his walls, but he forgave me at the end.  I would definitely do this again and of course legally.

Leave a Reply

